BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//Chris Barnard - ECPv3.12.2//NONSGML v1.0//EN CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-WR-CALNAME:Chris Barnard X-ORIGINAL-URL:http://chrisbarnardsailing.com X-WR-CALDESC:Events for Chris Barnard BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20190330 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20190406 DTSTAMP:20190326T203040Z CREATED:20181106T173551Z LAST-MODIFIED:20181106T173551Z UID:1411-1553904000-1554595199@chrisbarnardsailing.com SUMMARY:Princess Sofia Regatta 2019 DESCRIPTION: URL:http://chrisbarnardsailing.com/schedule/princess-sofia-regatta-2019/ LOCATION:Palma de Mallorca\, Spain END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20190415 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20190421 DTSTAMP:20190326T203040Z CREATED:20181106T173627Z LAST-MODIFIED:20181106T173627Z UID:1412-1555286400-1555891199@chrisbarnardsailing.com SUMMARY:Sailing World Cup Genoa 2019 DESCRIPTION: URL:http://chrisbarnardsailing.com/schedule/sailing-world-cup-genoa-2019/ LOCATION:Genoa\, Italy END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20190427 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20190504 DTSTAMP:20190326T203040Z CREATED:20181106T173700Z LAST-MODIFIED:20181106T173700Z UID:1414-1556323200-1557014399@chrisbarnardsailing.com SUMMARY:SOF Hyeres 2019 DESCRIPTION: URL:http://chrisbarnardsailing.com/schedule/sof-hyeres-2019/ LOCATION:Av du Docteur Robin\, Hyeres\, 83400\, France END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20190702 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20190709 DTSTAMP:20190326T203040Z CREATED:20181106T173756Z LAST-MODIFIED:20181106T173756Z UID:1415-1562025600-1562716799@chrisbarnardsailing.com SUMMARY:Laser World Championships 2019 DESCRIPTION: URL:http://chrisbarnardsailing.com/schedule/laser-world-championships-2019/ LOCATION:Sakaimianto\, Japan END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20190803 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20190810 DTSTAMP:20190326T203040Z CREATED:20181106T173925Z LAST-MODIFIED:20181106T173925Z UID:1417-1564790400-1565481599@chrisbarnardsailing.com SUMMARY:Pan American Games DESCRIPTION: URL:http://chrisbarnardsailing.com/schedule/pan-american-games/ LOCATION:Paracas\, Peru END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20190817 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20190824 DTSTAMP:20190326T203040Z CREATED:20181106T173959Z LAST-MODIFIED:20181106T173959Z UID:1419-1566000000-1566691199@chrisbarnardsailing.com SUMMARY:Enoshima Olympic Test Event 2019 DESCRIPTION: URL:http://chrisbarnardsailing.com/schedule/enoshima-olympic-test-event-2019/ LOCATION:Enoshima\, Japan END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20190827 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20190901 DTSTAMP:20190326T203040Z CREATED:20181106T174036Z LAST-MODIFIED:20181106T174036Z UID:1420-1566864000-1567382399@chrisbarnardsailing.com SUMMARY:Enoshima Sailing World Cup 2020 DESCRIPTION: URL:http://chrisbarnardsailing.com/schedule/enoshima-sailing-world-cup-2020/ LOCATION:Enoshima\, Japan END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR